Shelby

SHARE

(2014)

Sky Movies Premiere: PREMIERE Friday 27 November, 9.45am and 17.55pm

Rob Schneider provides the sarcastic voice for Shelby, a pooch who escapes the pound on Christmas Eve. Pintsize aspiring magician John Paul Ruttan thinks the mutt’ll make the perfect assistant. Taking time out from looking at internet ‘glamour’ sites, grandpa Chevy Chase agrees.

(Going from Fletch to ‘Fetch!’ – what a comedown for the 80s Caddyshack clown.) But the boy and the dirty old man have reckoned without relentless dog-catcher Tom Arnold. The original title of this Canadian clunker is Shelby: The Dog Who Saved Christmas. That tail has been wagged before, plenty of times. A lump of coal is funnier.

Certificate: PG
Duration: 87min

IMDB – Shelby

TMDB – Shelby

Rotten Tomatoes – Shelby

Other Showings Date & Time
Sky Movies Premiere Saturday, 28 November at 4:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Saturday, 28 November at 9:45AM
Sky Movies Premiere Saturday, 28 November at 6:15PM
Sky Movies Premiere Sunday, 29 November at 4:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Sunday, 29 November at 12:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Sunday, 29 November at 6:15PM
Sky Movies Premiere Monday, 30 November at 4:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Monday, 30 November at 9:45AM
Sky Movies Premiere Monday, 30 November at 6:15PM
Sky Movies Premiere Tuesday, 1 December at 4:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Tuesday, 1 December at 9:45AM
Sky Movies Premiere Tuesday, 1 December at 6:15PM
Sky Movies Premiere Wednesday, 2 December at 4:15AM
Sky Movies Premiere Wednesday, 2 December at 9:45AM
Sky Movies Premiere Wednesday, 2 December at 6:15PM
Sky Movies Premiere Thursday, 3 December at 4:15AM
Sky Movies Premiere Thursday, 3 December at 8:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Thursday, 3 December at 6:15PM
Sky Movies Premiere Friday, 4 December at 4:15AM
Sky Movies Premiere Friday, 4 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Friday, 4 December at 12:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Saturday, 5 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Saturday, 5 December at 12:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Sunday, 6 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Sunday, 6 December at 2:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Monday, 7 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Monday, 7 December at 12:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Tuesday, 8 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Tuesday, 8 December at 12:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Wednesday, 9 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Wednesday, 9 December at 2:00PM
Sky Movies Premiere Thursday, 10 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Premiere Thursday, 10 December at 12:00PM
Sky Movies Drama/Romance Saturday, 12 December at 6:20PM
Sky Movies Family Sunday, 13 December at 12:50PM
Sky Movies Family Sunday, 13 December at 8:00PM
Sky Movies Drama/Romance Wednesday, 16 December at 7:30AM
Sky Movies Showcase Friday, 18 December at 6:00AM
Sky Movies Showcase Friday, 18 December at 1:00PM
Sky Movies Drama/Romance Sunday, 20 December at 11:30AM
Sky Movies Drama/Romance Friday, 25 December at 4:50AM